Chapter Leaders

Chapter Leaders

President
Jeff Bloom
SYNERGY
JBloom@synergyonline.com

Vice President
Matt Darnell
ComTel Hawaii
MDarnell@comtelhi.com

Secretary
Art Garbiso
arthur.garbiso@mac.com

Treasurer
Debi Merwick
Bishop & Company, Inc.
DMerwick@bishopco.net

Immediate Past President
Steve Sakata
IBM
ssakata@us.ibm.com

Director
Dale Aiello
Gartner
dale.aiello@gartner.com

Committee Chairs & Liasons

Attendance Committee
Jane Ferreira
Hawaii Computer Training & Solutions
jferreira@hawaiicts.com

Chapter Liaison
Donny Shimamoto
Intraprise TechKnowlogies, LLC
donny@intraprisetechknowlogies.com

Academic Liasion
Jeff Bloom
Synergy Online
JBloom@synergyonline.com

Marketing Committee
Matt Darnell
ComTel Hawaii
MDarnell@comtelhi.com

Programs Committee
Dale Aiello
Gartner
dale.aiello@gartner.com

Newsletter Editor
Kevin Yamada
IntrapriseTechKnowlogies LLC
kevin.yamada@myitk.us

Regional and National Leaders from Honolulu Chapter

President - Region 2
Sam Luke
samluke@earthlink.net